One comment on “So, I act like a man…

  1. ALOT OF PPL SAY I ACT LIKE A MAN TO..MY ATTITUDE, THE WAY I TALK ND THINK, ETC… IT USE TO BOTHER ME BUT AS I GOT OLDER I STOPPED CARING.BEING A SINGLE MOTHER, WE GOTTA HAVE A CERTAIN ATTITUDE, ND IF ACTIN LIKE A MAN IS WAT THEY CALL IT THEN SO BE IT.. I DONT LET MEN WALK ALL OVER ME, I DONT LET THEM TALK DOWN ON ME, ND BECAUSE I ACT THE WAY I ACT I SHOW …. MEN I GUESS YU CAN SAY… THAT I DONT TAKE NO SHIT… I CAN BE A GREAT WIFE, CATER TO MY MAN ND ALL… BUT AS A SINGLE MOTHER THIS "ACT LIKE A MAN" ATTITUDES FITS.

Leave a Reply

