One comment on “Red Flag or Hell No!

  1. I think income can change…for the better or for the worse. When I meet a man I like I want to know what he wants out of life. What are his dreams, goals and aspirations? I rather be with an unemployed man with great potential than a man that is satisfied living paycheck to paycheck. I think if a man was honest and said I'm unemployed right now but this what I'm going to accomplish I would give him a try before the man that is flossing and egotistical. I need a fighter…a man who knows how to strap up his boots even when times get rough.

Leave a Reply

