2 comments on “Where Have all the Real Men Gone?

  1. Are we looking in the wrong place? Are we close minded about choosing men? The nice guy always finishes last and we complain that there aren't any good men. I can honestly say I have been attracted to Mr.Wrong for way to long. I'm going to broaden my horizons and open my mind to someone I wouldn't usually give the time of day.

  2. I definitely feel like I am looking in the wrong places but it's just ridiculous that everywhere you go it seems to be the same kind of guys. I guess I thinking think about it being this hard to find a decent man.

Leave a Reply

